Sharing refers to one of the following actions on the Studio platform:
- Publishing your map, creating a snapshot of your project that is accessible to anyone who has a link -- no Studio account required. Publishing is best for audiences viewing your map, and supports embedding.
- Collaborative sharing allows other users access to your map. Sharing your maps allows to edit or create copies of your map. This requires the other party to have a Studio account.
Both options are available by clicking the Share button on the bottom-left sidebar while in Studio.
You may also share maps (as well as datasets and data connectors) via Foursquare Studio's API or SDK bindings. Learn more in the Data SDK documentation.
Updated 21 days ago